Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare free quotes from different companies: http://QUOTEHELP.NET/

Related Questions
Question 2: I need Health Insurance, had Gastric Bypass, On unemployment…. Help?
I had Gastric Bypass in May of this year. I am on unemployment and wanted to pay out of pocket for insurance because I have had complications. I applied but was denied because of the surgery in the past. I have searched for a job and nothing. Ive been with my Boyfriend for the past 4 months, but his insurance says something about domestic partnership but only after 12 months of living together. How can I get around this, I need health insurance. Anyone else have the same issues? Let me know I am confused here.

QUESTION 3: What is an affordable car insurance?
Which one do you have? Is it a good one?

QUESTION 4: SHORT ,IMPORTANT ,INSURANCE QUESTION ?!?!?
I was driving my moms car, and i was at a stop sign, and a guy made a very narrow turn and then when he saw me he stopped, after he started going, he then made the turn , but ended up hitting the back left side of my bumper, nothing major, only some scratches on the paint, i got out with my mom and we exchanged information, but he said that he will not pay a cent for it, and he is ready to call the cops and file a report, i thought about it considering that i only have a permit and the car is under my moms insurance, and i just let it go as i may he may have made an excuse cause i am 16 and i am still training with my parent next to me. if i called the insurance company to get it fixed, will i be blamed and will i get the insurance rate to increase or he would have been the one to blame? thanks and please tell me true answer!

QUESTION 5: How much would car insurance be for me?
I am 18 and I am just now getting my license and a couple weeks later my car. I am not sure if I am going to be under my mother’s insurance or get my own, whichever is cheaper. I am not a full time student in college, but I do take a couple classes with a GPA of 4.0 and in high school I had very good grades too. I am female. I have been driving for 2 years, just couldn’t get my license until now. How much would insurance be for me car wise? ( I am not sure WHAT kind of car I am getting, just something small with really good gas mileage. I am putting a down payment of $2500 on it and the price of the car will range $4000-$6000)

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare free quotes from different companies: http://QUOTEHELP.NET/

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: Health Insurance for expecting baby?
Where can I get free / low cost health insurance for my expecting baby? In louisville, Ky ???? Please help!!!

QUESTION 3: Why is my car insurance so high?
why is my car insurance so high my cheapest quote is 4000 on my own i have a 1.1 peugeot 106 im nearly 20 years old and passed my driving test at the end of november 2010

QUESTION 4: CAR INSURANCE FOR 18 YEAR OLD GIRL?
Planning to buy a car. Prefably Vauxhall Corsa or Toyota Yaris. How much would the insurance be. Corsa is 3E and Toyota is 2E but toyota is more expensive to buy compared to the corsa. How much approximately would insurance cost for 3E or 2E insurance group for an 18 year old female in london? Any cars you would recommend as a first car? Cheap insurance? Thanks

QUESTION 5: How much would liability insurance cost?
I need to know how much it would cost to have general liability insurance and E&O. I live in California. thanks.

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: Im learning to drive, do i need insurance?
I’m 17 and i’m learning to drive. If my parents take me out to teach me, will I need insurance? How does it work? And if i need it where can i get it cheap.

QUESTION 3: Can i get car insurance as a learner driver?
i am a learner driver and was wondering if i can get learner car insurance if i got a car and a qualified driver to teach me

QUESTION 4: Where can i find cheap/affordable auto insurance?
I need to find cheap auto insurance but I have agoraphobia. Anyone know of any cheap auto insurances that i could get online?

QUESTION 5: Why is livery insurance so hard to get and so expensive?
I am in the process of starting up a shuttle transportation service. However, one of the biggest problems I am having is getting the insurance needed. This is a for hire shuttle service, meaning customers pay a fee to ride on my 15 person vans. Almost every insurance company I called said they don’t offer this type of insurance, and the one that did quoted me $8,000 to $10,000 per year!! What’s the deal here? What type of insurance does the famous supershuttle company have? Does anyone know how to go about getting this insurance??

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: How much would a car insurance cost?
I am living in NYC and I’m almost 21 and im planning to get a car pretty soon and by that time i will be 21 but i just got my drivers license. And the car i’ll be getting will probably be a 2006 honda civic. So, how much would a car insurance cost me per month? Your help will be appreciated thanks 🙂

QUESTION 3: In the state of Georgia do you need a title for an automobile that is 24 years old, to purchase a tag.?
I am buying a 1982 Chevrolet S-10 pickup truck, I personally know the individual I am purchasing the truck from. The title has been misplaced or lost. We are both under the impression that if a vehicle is X amount of years old you don’t have to have a title to be able to purchase a tag,get insurance etc. The truck is 25 years old, if anyone has or knows the answer to my question I would be greatly appreciative.

QUESTION 4: Will my speeding Ticket affect my insurance rates?
I live in Iowa, I am 17 years old, and I just got a speeding ticket from a state trooper for going 84mph in a 65 zone. I am insured with State Farm and have no history of any accedents or tickets. Right now I am recieving the good students discount and the safe driver discount and I was woundering if this would affect my insurance rates on a 1996 Mercedes-Benz black with aproximately 210,000 miles. Thanks

QUESTION 5: I got a ticket and need to know what my insurance will cost?
I got a reckless driving ticket I’m 16 no other tickets or wreck I have Erie insurance What will my insurance cost bcus my mom canceled it and I have to pay it now

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: Teen insurance question?
this is just a hypothetical question. but say your 16 and got a bmw 528i, 2008 version. what would your insurance rate be? including the following: you took drivers ed. family has 3 cars, so add the car into that pile. etc. thanks. ****JUST WONDERING****

QUESTION 3: Car insurance question?
Hello, I had car insurance on my Cadillac, and the car insurance coincidentally ended a few days after my Cadillac broke down. For the time being, I don’t plan on getting it repaired (looking to sell it). My mother offered to let me borrow her car, which she has insured. She seems to think I need car insurance to be able to drive her car. Is that the case? (I don’t live at my parents house anymore, and my name isn’t on their policy fwiw)

QUESTION 4: Mazda Miata insurance is wacked?
I got a quote from Geico, which is the best I could find, on a car that I’m thinking about purchasing and financing. The car is a 1996 Mazda Miata with 80,000 miles on it. Geico gave me a quote for $882 for six months, thats $147 a month and $1764 a year. What the heck?! I’m 18 and don’t understand why insurance is that expensive. I’ve never had a ticket or an accident. It also says that I need to get a deductible when the car is selling for $3995. Any advice?

QUESTION 5: Any one know any good insurance for new driver that is only 18?
My mom tried adding me to her AAA insurance and it would be 1150 every sic month that too much anyother cheap insurances thanks

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: How much time is given for car insurance company to settle a claim?
my car was hit in parking lot and insurance is dragging its feet to investigate. how much time is officially allowed for this investigation and what are my rights bacause it has been 30 days today. i have a full insurance on this car and insurance company is investigating as a fraud claim!. insurance from metlife!

QUESTION 3: Motorcycle Insurance Question….?
I live in San Diego California. I was wondering how much do you think i would have to pay for insurance if im 20 and my brother is 25? He has an 08 Kawasaki 650R I have an 08 ZX6R

QUESTION 4: I just got my permit… do i need insurance?
I just got my learners permit and my dad thinks that he has to add me to the insurance (geico) but a lot of people say I don’t need my own insurance.

QUESTION 5: How much does insurance cost for your first car?
How much does insurance cost for your first car?

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: Auto insurance raised cause of credit!?
I bought another used car 2005 and my insurance rates when up $500.00 a year. They told me because of my credit rating……..what! I have a perfect driving record and have been driving for 36 years so tell me what does my credit have to do with my car insurance or driving record?!!!!! I am only behind on a couple credit cards so please someone tell me why this is?

QUESTION 3: Does compare the meerkat do cheap car insurance?
Does compare the meerkat do cheap car insurance?

QUESTION 4: Military Out of state insurance?
Im a Texas resident but was stationed in Florida. My car was bought and registered in Florida, and I have my car insured in Florida . I am now stationed in las vegas and if i change the location my car insurance will double. Somebody informed me since im military i can have out of state insurance as long as its from where the car is registered? Is this correct? Does anyone know if im technically still covered or must i switch my car insurance?

QUESTION 5: Car Accident, Insurance won’t pay up .. Any advice ?
I was in an car accident two weeks ago, the other driver hit the side of my car because she did not make her stop. I tried to stop however, she was still able to hit the left side of my car. Police arrived but he recommended for us both to file a claim on each others insurance and that they would settle the problem themselves. My insurance company came to take photos of the damages and asked us what had happen. I received letters a couple of days ago, one from my insurance and the others person insurance. My insurance denied her claim because the damages demonstrated that it was her fault. However, i also received a letter from her insurance, that they also denied my claim. I called her insurance and they told me that it they weren’t going to pay for any of the damages made to my car, because the the collision shows that it was my fault. I told them i was going to get my lawyer . and they told me i could do what ever i wanted. So, anyone has any advice ? **there was also a witness (a neighbor) who saw what happen**

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: Is comprehensive car insurance cheaper if you own the car?
is it cheaper than if you had a loan out on it? why is this? thanks

QUESTION 3: Is it possible to fake an Auto Insurance Quote survey…?
I do surveys online for things and there are some that give a lot of credit but they are usually like auto insurance quote ones and health insurance quotes so im wondering if i can fake that i dont want to put any of my info what im really looking for is like a list of working SSN and junk like that.

QUESTION 4: Why do people with bad credit have to pay more for car insurance?
I think insurance rates should be based on driving record. I know someone will say because of stastics I don’t buy it, I think it is discrimination.

QUESTION 5: How much can we expect to get from insurance for replacement of car door?
Our 2003 Hyundai Sonata got backed into recently. The lady hit the front passenger door and smashed it in. It still opens, but sounds awful when it does, and the window doesn’t work right (power window). She had Farmers insurance, and I’ve heard bad things about them, but we’re gonna get an estimate from different auto body shops around town. How much can we expect the insurance to pay out for this damage?

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: Need affordable car insurance for 16 yr. old can you help!?
do you have a teen that drives or just know what the best prices are!

QUESTION 3: How much will your insurance go up by if you get a brand new car?
im thinking about getting a Honda civic 2012 and if my insurance is going to rise like by 100-150 $ im not going to get it but i was wondering how much will it rise by if a get a new car i also have been in minor accident and my insurance is about 250 one way and it is with statefarm im a toronto citizen so only in toronto prices

QUESTION 4: Why is my mortgage company forcing me to buy insurance on my home?
what is homeowners insurance good for?

QUESTION 5: What insurance would take her?
Wife’s best friend is a natural-born U.S. citizen and California resident for decades. She is 49 years old, single mother of a teenager, and has no health insurance. She has a rather large (presumably benign) tumor in her belly that makes her look 4 months pregnant. According to her research, it’s a cystic fibrosis, a single lump at or near her reproductive organs. It’s been growing for years and has not been diagnosed. In fact, she hasn’t seen a doctor since about 1999. She knows that she’ll need surgery and wants to get health insurance, but obviously has a pre-existing condition. There are high risk pools for that, but she’s unsure how to proceed. Should she go to the doctor, get the tumor diagnosed and then try to get insurance? Should she try to get insurance, yet list her undiagnosed condition on the application in order to be denied? She doesn’t make much money, but she knows there’s no way around this. Any advice on how to proceed? Thank you.

Question: Republicants, you do know that the larger the insurance pool the lower the cost?
Everybody pays into a pool it makes it cheaper overall.

Question 2: Homeowner’s insurance?
My house is now worth substantially more than it was when I purchased it a few years ago. At the time of purchase, I had the house insured for the appraised value. Now it is worth tens of thousands more. I’m concerned that I would lose all of this equity if there was a disaster like fire that destroyed the building. Is it wise to increase the amount of coverage now and if so, is it usually neccessary to have another appraisal done or do insurance companies simply allow a homeowner to get coverage in any amount they desire?

QUESTION 3: Can an insurance company raise your rates if you’re not presently insured?
I sold my car November 2011 and cancelled my auto insurance. I’ll be getting another car this April. I’ve found a different insurance company with good rates. If they find out I’m not presently insured can they raise my rates?

QUESTION 4: America – Are you legally required to get Car Insurance?
In the UK you can’t go on the road without insurance, is this the same in america?

QUESTION 5: Life insurance at 23. suggestions?
Hi, I’m 23 and I have a one year daughter. I was taking in consideration to apply for life insurance.. is it cheap? what is a good company to stick with? Thanks

Leave a Reply

